Contact

 

Euroquip

Industriestraat 16, 3930 Hamont-Achel

T: 011 80 75 30
F: 011 64 61 82
E: info@euroquip.be

BTW 441 742 255

IBAN 73 4535 1073 1160
BIC KREDBEBB

 

 

Heures d'ouverture

Du lundi au jeudi inclus de  08u15 - 17u30
Vendredi de 08u15 - 17u00

 

Vandebeeck Stephan

General Manager
stephan@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Noel Smits

Technical Director
noel@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Stefan Pauwels

Planner
planning@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Tom Geusens

Technical Coordinator
info@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Frederic Dieu

Sales Coordinator
Frederic@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Jan Duverger

Sales Coordinator
jan@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Johan Rademakers

Sales Coordinator
Johan@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Danny Soogen

Sales Coordinator
Danny@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Bart Pultau

Sales Coordinator
Bart.Pultau@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30