Bekijk de Facebook pagina van Euroquip Bekijk de LinkedIn pagina van Euroquip Bekijk de Instagram pagina van Euroquip
Selecteer uw taal
English
Het telefoonnummer van Euroquip
Questions? Call us: +32 (0) 11 80 75 30
You are here:
Contact

Contact us!

Do you have an old installation that you would like to update? Would you like to receive more information about one of our products? Are you in urgent need of maintenance? Then do not hesitate to contact us - We will gladly help you and do everything we can to assist you.
Your message has been sent successfully
Industrielaan 16, 3900 Pelt
T: 011 80 75 30
E: info@euroquip.be

Office hours

Monday - Thursday
08u00 - 17u30
Friday
08u00 - 17u00
Submit

Team Euroquip at your service.

Day in, day out, we are ready to support you in word and deed. Our sales, technical and administrative staff are always at your disposal for advice, and for the action you can count on our skilled and experienced mechanics who travel the country to assist you.
General manager
Technical Director
Accountancy
Technical coördinator
Planning
Sales
Administration
Marketing
Warehouse manager
Mechanics

Vandebeeck Stephan

General manager

stephan@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Noel Smits

Technical Director

noel@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Stefan Pauwels

Planning

planning@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Tom Geusens

Technical Coordinator

tom.geusens@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Frederic Dieu

Sales Coordinator

frederic@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Jan Duverger

Sales Coordinator

jan@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Rudy Vanhaute

Sales Coordinator

Rudy@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Johan Rademakers

Sales Coordinator

johan@euroquip.nl
011 80 75 30

Danny Soogen

Sales Coordinator

danny@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Bart Pultau

Sales Coordinator

bart.pultau@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Ann Brouwers

Accountancy

ann@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Kate Petrevska Tasevska

Administration

kate@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Christel Winters

Administration

christel@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Hanne Vanbaelen

Administration

hanne@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Joris Peeters

Marketing

joris@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Jeroen Sleurs

Warehouse manager

info@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Tim Bielen

Mechanics

info@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Thomas Motmans

Mechanics

info@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Christophe Noleveaux

Mechanics

info@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Jordi Son

Mechanics

info@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Timerlan Alimov

Mechanics

info@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Jean-Louis Duchesne

Mechanics

info@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Sander Melgers

Mechanics

info@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Bart Recour

Mechanics

info@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30