Contact

Euroquip

Industriestraat 16, 3930 Hamont-Achel

T: 011 80 75 30
F: 011 64 61 82
E: info@euroquip.be

BTW 441 742 255

IBAN 73 4535 1073 1160
BIC KREDBEBB

Openingsuren

Maandag t.e.m. donderdag van 08u15 - 17u30
Vrijdag van 08u15 - 17u00

Vandebeeck Stephan

General Manager
stephan@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Noel Smits

Technical Director
noel@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Stefan Pauwels

Planner
planning@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Tom Geusens

Technical Coördinator
info@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Tom Van Bael

Technical Coördinator
tom@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Frederick Dieu

Sales Coordinator
Frederic@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Jan Duverger

Sales Coordinator
jan@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Johan Rademakers

Sales Coordinator
Johan@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30

Danny Soogen

Sales Coordinator
Danny@euroquip.be
011 80 75 30